Adventure Outfitting

Here is the start of my adventure outfitting blog. This blog is going to be about helping people who are preparing for an adventure trip know which gear to buy.  I have been tripping for over 10 years now and know all about different types of gear that should be used and should be avoided.  I have been guiding adventure trips all around North America for children and adults so I know what gear is the best for each different activity. 

I will be writing about all different topics that have to do with outdoor adventures.  So please come by often and see what I’m up to and learn more about outdoor adventures!

About adventureoutfittingguide

I am an adventurer who works as a paramedic on the side. I love being in the wilderness hiking, canoeing, biking or anything that gets me outside in the beautiful wilderness.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

