Granite Gear’s Nimbus Latitude Ki Pack

I have quite a few different packs that I use for different backpacking trips that are different sizes, types and styles.  My most recent purchase was the Nimbus Latitude Ki Women’s specific pack made by Granite Gear.

This pack is my favorite pack with its super accessibility, hydration sleeve and port, and stretchy fabric that grows with the amount of gear that you put in it.

 

The Nimbus Latitude Ki

The Nimbus Latitude Ki by Granite Gear

The Back View of The Nimbus Latitude Ki

 

About adventureoutfittingguide

I am an adventurer who works as a paramedic on the side. I love being in the wilderness hiking, canoeing, biking or anything that gets me outside in the beautiful wilderness.
This entry was posted in Adventure Traveling, Backpacking Gear, Wilderness Backpacking and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Granite Gear’s Nimbus Latitude Ki Pack

  1. Rosalee says:

    Book-marked, I really like your blog! 🙂

  2. Arnita says:

    Arrived at yuor web blog through Delicious. You already know I will be subscribing to your rss feed.

  3. Julio says:

    Waste not, want not.

  4. Pingback: Heading Out | Wilderness Backpacking Blog

Leave a Reply

